Contact Us

Email Contact: enquiries@maldwynharriers.org.uk

Club Officials

President Trefor Pugh
Chairman Mark Saunders   chairman@maldwynharriers.org.uk
Vice Chairman    
Secretary Carole Williams   enquiries@maldwynharriers.org.uk
Publicity     publicity@maldwynharriers.org.uk
Road Race Organisersas Chairman
Membership Secretary Rachel Williams membership@maldwynharriers.org.uk
Treasurer Chris Copus
Child Welfare OfficerMark Saunders
Junior Team ManagerMartin Copus juniors@maldwynharriers.org.uk
Senior Male Team CoordinatorGlyn Fletcher seniormen@maldwynharriers.org.uk
Social Events Secretary June Jones
Coach Level 3 Throws Paul Hillman
Caoch Level 3 Sprints Mark Saunders
Coach Level 3 Hurdles/Jumps Dave Peters
Coach level 2 Endurance Chris Copus
Coach Level 2 Endurance Martin Copus
Ladies Group Co-ordinatorJill Hillman,
ladies@maldwynharriers.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator Helen Owen volunteers@maldwynharriers.org.uk